Where Has My Muse Gone?

14 07 2010

What’s a blogger to do when she’s simply uninspired by her muse??

I’m caught between watching A Different World reruns and HawthoRNe episodes. With the most entertaining reality shows being between seasons and others comming up short (like Holly’s World and Ochocinco: The Ultimate Catch), I have better ways of filling up my dvr.

How many times can I blog about The Kardashians and The Real Housewives of NJ?? I’ve watched this season’s first episode of The T.O. Show but I’m sad to say, that I mostly tuned in for the eye candy. Something fell a little flat.

What’s to come of Reality Maven? An online book review? A Twilight fan page? Something’s got to give! Too bad Ray J isn’t filming any new seasons of For the Love of Ray J. That was always entertaining!

What are you watching?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

